Has It Come To This?

by

If you asked me two years ago, “Do you ever foresee a time when you will say the following?

Hold still.  I’m trying to wipe the shit off of your balls.

I would have called you a damn fool.

16 Responses to “Has It Come To This?”

  1. Exador Says:

    I could have gone my whole life without having to read that. Thanks a lot.

  2. SayUncle » Crap Says:

    […] I feel your pain. […]

  3. triticale Says:

    I takeit to mean that you would find some of these handy.

  4. _Jon Says:

    Keep in mind, he’ll be returning the favor someday….

  5. Ginger Says:

    Ha! Imagine if you had a girl!

  6. Mr. Mack Says:

    Keep in mind, he’ll be returning the favor someday….

    Word.

    Let me offer this: Since the Authorities frown on simply placing the infant in the dishwasher, (clearly the time-friendliest method), just change the baby on several layers of towels on the kitchen counter, and spray the area with your sink sprayer.

    Or not.

  7. Nashville is Talking » Coble Salad Says:

    […] Life is funny that way […]

  8. Ginger Says:

    I used the sink sprayer all the time w/ my daughter. It works like a charm!

  9. Top Posts « WordPress.com Says:

    […] Has It Come To This? If you asked me two years ago, “Do you ever foresee a time when you will say the following?“ Hold still.  […] […]

  10. newscoma Says:

    I’m with Exador.
    I could have gone the rest of my life …

  11. Sarcastro Says:

    Find solace in the fact that I haven’t taken any pictures.

    Yet.

  12. Nashville Knucklehead Says:

    Dude,
    I really appreciate it. I should have never mixed black bean enchiladas and tequila shots.

    The commenters are right. I will return the favor someday.

  13. Lynnster Says:

    Save this post, it’ll make for excellent entertainment when he’s a teenager and has his first girlfriend!

    OMG it’s a good thing I don’t have any kids of my own, I would be the most evil mom.

  14. sistasmiff Says:

    Wait til you say something to him that your parents said to you…one of those things you swore you’d never say. You may not think it will happen. You may chant over and over you won’t…but you will.

  15. Mother Sarcastro Says:

    Sista, he already does. I love it!!!

  16. Linda Says:

    Yup. Right there with ya.

Leave a comment