Now Open – $10.00 Cover Charge

by

Sarcastro’s spiffy new WordPress digs are now open – here and When’s the Fun Part? – change yo’ links and blogrolls.

I still have some tweaking to do and reattaching of pics and fixing YouTubes over the next few days, but it’s basically ready to rock & roll, so have at it, people.

The Man Hisself will be along shortly, I’m sure.

– posted by Lynnster

11 Responses to “Now Open – $10.00 Cover Charge”

  1. ceeelcee Says:

    $10.00 cover charge?! Err…I’m with the band.

  2. hutchmo Says:

    I know the drummer…

  3. wonderdawg777 Says:

    I’m here for the Bud Light…

  4. Lynnster Says:

    Look at all the folks lining up expecting special favors! I believe my colleague here would remind you of that old familiar chestnut – there is no free lunch, people.

    (Hahaha, can you tell I have been reading Sarcastro blog posts all week long? Whoosh, I need to hurry up and finish this project, I am enough of a smart aleck on my own.)

    Hopefully The Man will come along and post tomorrow or this weekend or else I will be forced to make myself an administrator here again and post about rainbows and puppies and kittens and flowers and unicorns.

  5. Katherine Coble Says:

    As long as they’re zombie unicorns…

  6. sgazzetti Says:

    I hate change.

    But welcome to WordPress. I have been very happy with it and offer my consulting services for a nominal fee*.

    *Hot Damn!® of course.

  7. Sarcastro Says:

    Mmmmm, Hot Damn.

  8. newscoma Says:

    Spiffy.
    Zombie unicorns sound sorta creepy/fun.

  9. Mr. Mack Says:

    Welcome to the WordPress party, dude.

  10. Sarcastro Says:

    Zombie unicorns have an unquenchable hunger for the living flesh of kittens and ponies.

  11. wonderdawg777 Says:

    Are you having a blog warming party?

Leave a Reply

