Closing Time

by

Last Call for Alky-Hall. You don’t have to go home, but you can’t stay here.

I’m done.

Al Sharpton pressured my advertisers into pulling the plug. Or not.

I may resurface here. Or not.

7 Responses to “Closing Time”

  1. Kat Says:

    What does it all mean?

  2. Ivy Says:

    Dammit.

  3. john h Says:

    First Imus, now Sarcastro (not that Sarcastro got caught for all the politically incorrect things HE said)..meaning slowly oozes from the life.I hope for resurrection.

  4. newscoma Says:

    I’m throwing this out here but is Lynnster doing you a site over at WordPress?Theory girl here.

  5. Sarcastro Says:

    You have a nose for news, Coma.By tomorrow, the above link should be fully operational. At least that’s what my Memphian Web Mistress tells me.

  6. Ginger Says:

    I knew it! Lynnster has been saying all week that she was working on a "top secret" WP project! Welcome to the dark side…now all we need is for you to start Twittering…

  7. newscoma Says:

    I KNEW IT DAMMIT!!!!!!!!What do I win?

Leave a Reply

