Wake Up, America!

by

I must unreservedly echo Mack’s sentiments.

There are many reasons why I am unable to watch the other moronic cable news channels. The grinning idiots on the network morning shows are twice as bad. This is reason #689 why I watch Imus.

4 Responses to “Wake Up, America!”

  1. Mack Says:

    How the hell do you always find the relevant YouTube piece so fast? I’m sitting there all morning, googling images for Imus to use and you go and post the actual video. Prick. And I’m not sure how I feel about you and I agreeing on something. I need to go lay down for awhile…

  2. Sarcastro Says:

    How typical of a Democrat. Laying down when you should be standing up.

  3. bridgett Says:

    Don Imus was one of the only things my dad and I agreed on. He was a jock in Cleveland for a couple of years when I was growing up. He’s a flat-out genius.

  4. Scott Smith Says:

    About a hundred years ago, RCA released an Imus album called "10,000 Hamburgers To Go." Never been re-issued on CD as far as I know, but worth picking up if you ever run across a copy. Sheer genius.

Leave a Reply

