A Message For All The Bloggers With A Case of The Sniffles

by

(Jumpcut video temporarily disabled)


FistTap: Big Roy.

7 Responses to “A Message For All The Bloggers With A Case of The Sniffles”

  1. john h Says:

    I saw that live, and I richly deserve the message! thanks, even if you are sadistic ___________

  2. CeeElCee Says:

    Wishing the bird flu upon you and yours. And I’m almost healthy now…

  3. Aunt B. Says:

    Good point. All that complaining about being sick might distract people from folks trying to sell off all their precious, cool stuff.

  4. Sarcastro Says:

    It certainly has distracted you from buying any of it.

  5. Aunt B. Says:

    I’m waiting. I need a good Satanic altar and some glasses. When those come up, I’ll be making my offer.

  6. Exador Says:

    Don’t let him break up the set. Those glasses were MADE for that alter.

  7. jag Says:

    I thought that was Bill Nighy."I coughed up a puppy" will be my new saying should I ever end up having to use my emergency stash of Zicam.

Leave a Reply

