Let’s Talk Dirty In Hawaiian

by

100_0448.jpg

I packed my bags and bought myself a ticket
For the land of the tall palm tree
Aloha old milwaukee, hello waikiki
I just stepped down from the airplane
When I thought I heard her say
Waka waka nuka nuka, waka waka nuka nuka
Would you like a lei? eh?

100_0447.jpg

Lets talk dirty in hawaiian
Whisper in my ear
Kicka pooka maka
wah wahini

Are the words I long to hear
Lay your coca nuta on ma tiki
What the hecka mooka mooka dear
Lets talk dirty in hawaiian

Say the words I long to hear

$10 each

One Response to “Let’s Talk Dirty In Hawaiian”

  1. Nashville Knucklehead Says:

    I want them for my pool. Your price is . . . uh . . .a little . . .pricey. Bring them to my place of employment. I’m sure we can come to terms. And when you’re out of time and nobody wants that piece of shit chiminea, I’ll take it too.

Leave a Reply

