Burning Questions

by

**Is sex with a pregnant woman considered a menage a trois?

**If drugs, booze and cigarettes are so bad for you, why was I in better shape when I was using drugs, getting drunk and smoking a pack a day?

**Is Aunt B’s surname Plucker?

**Does anyone really give two shits about the impending marriage of Lil’ Tommy Cruise and his Stockholm Syndrome victim?  Does anyone really give two shits that Oprah isn’t invited?

**Am I the only one who upon hearing that Bush 41’s crew is back thought, "About damn time."?

4 Responses to “Burning Questions”

  1. Katherine Coble Says:

    <I>**Is sex with a pregnant woman considered a menage a trois?</I>You’re having a boy, right? If so, then it can be a gay incestuous menage a trois. <I>**If drugs, booze and cigarettes are so bad for you, why was I in better shape when I was using drugs, getting drunk and smoking a pack a day?</I>You were younger, your metabolism and heart and liver and brain had not yet been shot to hell by the chemicals. <I>**Is Aunt B’s surname Plucker?</I>Have no idea what you’re getting at with this question. <I>**Does anyone really give two shits about the impending marriage of Lil’ Tommy Cruise and his Stockholm Syndrome victim? Does anyone really give two shits that Oprah isn’t invited?</I>I swear to you I had no idea they were getting married until TIM (of all people) told me about it last weekend. I had no idea until reading it here that Oprah wasn’t invited.<I>**Am I the only one who upon hearing that Bush 41’s crew is back thought, "About damn time."?</I>Didn’t know this either. I clearly need to be paying closer attention to the news.

  2. Jagosaurus Says:

    I thought the Bush 41 crew was the wedding party. No? Okay.

  3. Exador Says:

    Sex during pregnancy WILL result in the birth of a future boxer.Duck and Weave!

  4. SistaSmiff Says:

    When I was pregnant the first time (with a boy) I was one hawny woman. Musta been all them baloney sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

