Boost Your Sunday School Attendance!

by

When a friend cries out for help, I always try to oblige.

If you have a Sunday School class struggling to get enough people to play UNO, you may have to resort to outside the box thinking in order to get butts in the seats.  Declining attendance means declining tithes and offerings.  And I think we all know what the consequences are of God not getting His full cut.

Kitty, you need to put this sign over the door of your Sunday School class.  Nothing sells like fear. 

RAPTURE THREAT LEVEL: ORANGE!
(completely plagarized from The Simpsons)
threat_level_orange_hg_clr.gif
 

One Response to “Boost Your Sunday School Attendance!”

  1. Katherine Coble Says:

    How did I miss this DAYS ago?The sad thing is, if my colour printer worked, I would put this up in the room.That’s why our class is the small one. I and my sense of humour are in it.

Leave a Reply

