Staking a Claim

by

This Technorati deal better not be a scam, or I’ll write a strongly worded post and they’ll be sorry!

Technorati Profile

7 Responses to “Staking a Claim”

  1. sgazzeti Says:

    Hmmph. I don’t trust anything with ‘techno-‘ in its name. Or ‘euro-‘ or ‘syntho-‘ or ‘disco-‘, come to think of it. So good luck with that.

  2. Huck Says:

    *Snicker… snicker* Hee hee…I’m loving this…Collected any good coupons to a waterpark yet, Daddy?BWHAAAAaaaaaaaa!!!

  3. Sarcastro Says:

    Be sure to crack the window for your family waiting out in the car, Huck.

  4. Huck Says:

    Misery loves your company, Sar. Welcome.

  5. Katherine Coble Says:

    It sure would be interesting to read something on the daddy blog. Yes, indeedy.

  6. Sarcastro Says:

    Kitty, I just put something up yesterday. How much content am I supposed to crank out?

  7. Katherine Coble Says:

    Yeah, I just realised I missed it because I checked yesterday at like 4:30am and forgot to check back.So now I feel like an idiot. Oh well. ;-p

Leave a Reply

