Fun with Google Searches

by

For those of you who have followed the travails of the B-list rock stars on VH1’s Supergroup, you understand how hard it is to come up with a band name.  As a service to our readers, Watching the Defectives in cooperation with Google and the other search engines, has provided this list based on the searches which have led people here.  Enjoy, and good luck with your new band!  I’m sure it will be a success.

Ay Cabron

Rickshaw Toronto

Her Fake Leg

The Bob Loblaws

Fat Black Gay Men (Not to be confused with The Fat Black Gay Men’s Chorus)

Jim Rome is a Jew

Tessmacher

Aneuryism

The Comcastards

Daddy’s Girls

Hot Daughter of Chinese Billionaire

Leann Womack Tits

Vindictive Def 

 

 

9 Responses to “Fun with Google Searches”

  1. Katherine Coble Says:

    Great. Now I have to figure out what you wrote about fat black gay men. Like the dad on the Urkel show.

  2. Sarcastro Says:

    Your guess is as good as mine.

  3. Huck Says:

    DIBS!!! on Tessmacher!

  4. melusina Says:

    I’m totally stealing Her Fake Leg. Even though I don’t have a band.

  5. Sarcastro Says:

    My good buddy, JDS, knew a band called Peglegasus.I was always partial to Kathleen Turner Overdrive.

  6. roboto Says:

    I’M a savage animal. YOU’RE a savage animal. ROCK is a savage animal.

  7. Huck Says:

    My new favorite: ‘Death Cab for Sebastian Bach’.

  8. Nashville Knucklehead Says:

    Bands I was actually in:Gigolo SpacemenThe Staggering ProphetsConscious Pilot

  9. Amanda Hugginkyss, ESQ. Says:

    Dear Mr. Sarcastro,I am writing on behalf of my client, Rickshaw Toronto, to order you herewith to cease and desist.

Leave a Reply

