A Buffet of Manliness

by

What is the story with that weird ad for Milky Way?  The schmoe gets rebuffed at the door of his date, cracks open the candy bar, and there inside the wrapper is a miniature hot chick with whom he comiserates.

 Then he bites her in half.

That’s fucked up. 

3 Responses to “A Buffet of Manliness”

  1. peptodismal Says:

    How fast does an S car go?

  2. Lesley Says:

    Hey, I was in your ‘hood yesterday. Man, oh, man, I felt like I was in a time warp. The houses look brand new. I love it! Orginal owners, I’m sure. They love their flowers and statuary.

  3. CeeElCee Says:

    No worse than those creepy SubLYMONal ads for Sprite that look like a cross between the bad acid trips in "Jacob’s Ladder" and the deadly video from "The Ring."I shouldn’t fear my own goddam TV!

Leave a Reply

