Caption Contest!!!

by

Just for kicks, it seems like a good time for a contest.  Create an appropriate caption for the following photograph.

cruise-motorcycle-premiere.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll go first:
"Do you think they make a full size bike?"

You can probably do better.  The winner gets a picture of Aunt B’s boob freckle. 

 

28 Responses to “Caption Contest!!!”

  1. Aunt B. Says:

    And who doesn’t want a picture of my boob freckle? I’ll even put on the good bra.Here’s my entry:"Upon hearing that Kate and Suri would not be joining him in New York for the premier of M:I:III, Tom Cruise hurries off for a refreshing afternoon at the bath house."

  2. Exador Says:

    UUUNNNGHH! It’s still better than the AIRLINES!

  3. CeeElCee Says:

    Leather outfit. Motorcycle tricks. No helmet.Yup, it’s confirmed. Psychotic closet case.Cuckoo.

  4. newscoma Says:

    "I’ve got Kate so far up my ass I can’ even sit down."Actually, I’m voting for Aunt B.’s caption

  5. Elizabeth Says:

    "look! an asshole on wheels!"(I have my own boob freckle, so I’m just posting for kicks.)

  6. Photopoppy Says:

    "Well, it’s comfortable alright, but the sofa has better shocks."

  7. Peptodismal Says:

    "If you think the headlight is tiny, look at THIS…"

  8. W Says:

    "Does this motorcycle make my butt look big?"Or"Now I’m almost as tall as Katie. And she thought I needed a stepladder.."

  9. bridgett Says:

    I love the Church’s new auditing technology! Clear!

  10. Huck Says:

    "Weee! Now I can cropdust the world, and bless them all with my righteous ass essence!

  11. Lee Says:

    "L. Ron fucking Hubbard! How did I get to the point that I’m now doing a parody of Charlie Sheen’s parody of me from ‘Hot Shots!’?"

  12. Katherine Coble Says:

    I second the seconding of Aunt B’s entry. Hers is much more creative than mine which would be "I am such a closeted tool."

  13. Aunt B. Says:

    I recuse myself, though. I don’t need a picture of a freckle I see every day in person.

  14. Sarcastro Says:

    B is on the panel of learned judges who will decide the winner of this contest.

  15. Huck Says:

    "No Katie. I don’t always ride like this EVERYTIME I leave Hans’ house."

  16. Sarcastro Says:

    "Ooops, had to release a Body Thetan, there."

  17. Exador Says:

    Can I change mine to.."This is SO MUCH BETTER than the AIRLINES!"

  18. Nashville Knucklehead Says:

    "The Germans, tired of making clocks, have invented the CookooCycle"I know ceeelcee already used that word for that douchebag, but he got it from me, so this entry is legal.

  19. Mac Says:

    While technically blind, Tom Cruise still drives and functions as any sighted human would using only the power of his preternatural gaydar.

  20. saraclark Says:

    1. Wow, look at all the things you can see above 5 feet! It’s a whole other world!2. Does this make me look gay?

  21. Huck Says:

    "Does this make me look gay?"OK. SaraClark get’s my vote.

  22. dragonfyre Says:

    Caught in a sudden rainstorm, Tom Cruise’s leather clothes begin to shrink, preventing his body from bending.

  23. saraclark Says:

    Oh Huck, it’s not the bike that makes him look gay.

  24. Me Says:

    Ran out of gas, so I’m filling the tank myself.

  25. Huck Says:

    "Oh Huck, it’s not the bike that makes him look gay."No, no. I understand. That’s why it’s the perfect caption. It goes perfectly with any random Cruise photo.

  26. Rubiconsulphate Says:

    C.H.I.P California Highway Poltroon (Precision demonstration squad)

  27. Ms. Anthrope Says:

    "I can see my waning popularity from here!"

  28. Exador Says:

    SWWEEEEEEEEEEETTTTT!I’m checking my mailbox minute-ly for my special prize!

Leave a Reply

