My Dog Is Better Than Your Cat

by

This guy has taken it upon himself to crank out press releases  about how his cat watches HDTV

Well, big fucking deal, pal.  My dog watches regular old analog TV.  And will protect me from any animals that may try to come through the screen and get into the house.  This includes computer generated dinosaurs as well as the wolves pictured below.

rose tv.jpg 

2 Responses to “My Dog Is Better Than Your Cat”

  1. Tara Says:

    That’s my girl!

  2. Michael H Says:

    Thank you so much for stepping in and filling in for me on NiT this weekend. I really appreciate the hard work you did and thanks for helping me have one less thing to worry about during a family emergency.Thank you!Michael Hickerson

Leave a Reply

