Atomic Duffel Bags

by

For some unexplained reason I feel the urge to watch Channel 4 News from now on.
30.jpg

6 Responses to “Atomic Duffel Bags”

  1. AtrilloTrilobite Says:

    Wrapped in awe, I watched from my big balcony as the Graf Zeppelin collided with the Hindenburg – oh, the humanity….

  2. Muffy Wong Says:

    Oh lawdy. I think I was abducted and taken aboard that hat.

  3. Quickhenrytheflit Says:

    Holy Thompson!

  4. Chez Bez Says:

    Obvious comment here, but…what hat, Muffy? I see no hat.

  5. mikey59 Says:

    I’M IN LUST

  6. star 1 Says:

    did she have a boob job ?

Leave a Reply

