Dear Mr. President-Elect

by

Sir,
It has come to my attention through various new media sources that you may be searching for a new speechwriter.

Let me tell ya, I’m all about that Hope shit. Faith, Charity and the rest of those chicks are cool, too.

Enclosed is a photo and resume detailing my qualifications.Check out these Yes We Cans!

4 Responses to “Dear Mr. President-Elect”

  1. Exador Says:

    Date Rapist

  2. Freaky Weasel Says:

    Just don’t give yourself beer.

  3. Sarcastro Says:

    I slipped a termite in her drink.

  4. Lynnster Says:

    Ha! I love this picture, inappropriate and sexist tho it is :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

